Trek-Segafredo Announces Women’s Tour de France Team

“], “filter”: { “nextExceptions”: “img, blockquote, div”, “nextContainsExceptions”: “img, blockquote”} }”>

Women’s WorldTeam Trek-Segafredo has announced its composition of the Women’s Tour de France with Zwift.

Related: A brief history of the “Women’s Tour de France”

The USA team TdFF roster is full of national team colors and rainbow stripes.

French TT champion Audrey Cordon Ragot will ride in front of the crowds in her hometown next week, joined by world champion Elisa Balsamo, two-time Italian national champion Elisa Longo Borghini, TT world champion Ellen van Dijk, champion US time trial national Leah Thomas and two-time European U23 champion Shirin van Anrooij.

Related: Audrey Cordon-Ragot: A generation of young riders can be inspired by the Tour de France Women

The team has just completed a successful stage at the Baloise Ladies Tour where van Dijk took overall victory and Cordon Ragot finished third.

Comments are closed.